In Stock, Ships Within 3 Days!

Gift Wrap

More info

Availability:Out of Stock

You will be notified when item becomes available
  • Display small arrangements
  • Filled with flowers, adds color to a room
  • Removable glass inserts are easy to clean

Not all of us can be florists, but we should all be able to enjoy flowers in our home and add life to a room. Each is handcrafted of iron wire to hold five glass vases——a simple design, allowing anyone to be a successful flower arranger. Corral together to add height to a tabletop or shelf, or disperse around the house for a more dramatic effect.

Dimensions: 2.5"dia. x 9"–12.5"h

For standard orders, our goal is to ship within 48 hours. Credit cards will be billed at the time of shipment. For shipments to Hawaii and Alaska, call our customer service center (800-320-9757 option 1). At this time we cannot ship to foreign countries or U.S. territories.

This item is available for expedited shipping. Expedited orders placed after 12:00 P.M. CT will not ship until the following business day. Expedited orders placed Friday after 12:00 P.M. CT or on the weekend will be processed on Monday.

Delivery Options

Return/Exchange Policy

Ratings & Reviews

Most Helpful Reviews

|

SURPRISED AT THE BAD REVIEWS!

by
I bought the tower-of-buds vases several years ago and it's been the perfect way to display different things from my yard, from tree branches to flowers. Right now, I have very tall, curling, rustic twigs in them, and I think that's been my favorite. I plan to buy at least one more for myself and maybe a couple for gifts while they're on sale. I will pass on the warning to be careful of breakage of the tubes!

Was this review helpful?

|

Do not waste your money

by
I ordered this as a gift for my daughter. The first time she tried to use it, 2 of the glass vials broke as she trying to put them in metal holders. It doesn't come with extra vials so it was a waste of my money.


Hi Sharon,

Sounds like your product was defective. Customer service will be contacting you to make this right.

- Wisteria

Was this review helpful?

|

Faulty tubes

by
Received this gift for Christmas and love it. Unfortunately, the tubes break when you out them in their holders. Is there a way to get more, better ones?



Hi Georgia,

We're so sorry you're experiencing this issue. Customer service will be reaching out to you to make this right.


- Wisteria

Was this review helpful?

|

Ugh....

by
I love the way these look but the glass tubes break immediately - no matter how careful you are. I have ordered additional tubes but it seems a little crazy that you have to buy replacements after using something one time - AND being careful. :(

Hi Susan,

We're sorry you had that experience. Our Customer Service department will contact you. Thank you so much for your patience.

-Wisteria

Was this review helpful?

|

Flower arrangement

by
Absolutely love this! It seats on my kitchen island and it just adds a little touch without being too much.
My only issue is that if one of the glass tubes breaks, good luck! You will need to buy a whole new item from Wisteria to replace the broken ones! I wish I could order extra ones, but after contacting Wisteria was advised that all they could do was to sell me a new one !

Was this review helpful?